Prairie Johnson, blind as a child, comes home to the community she grew up in with her sight restored. Some hail her a miracle, others a dangerous mystery, but Prairie won’t talk with the FBI or her parents about the seven years she went missing.
  • Index of The OA series download

  • Initial Release Date: 16 Dec,2016

  • Genre: Drama,Fantasy,Mystery

  • Stars: Brit Marling, Paz Vega, Sharon Van Etten, Will Brill, Ian Alexander, Brandon Perea, Brendan Meyer, Patrick Gibson, Phyllis Smith, Kingsley Ben-Adir, Emory Cohen, Jason Isaacs, Chloë Levine,

  • Director: Zal Batmanglij, Andrew Haigh, Anna Rose Holmer

  • Country: United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 2 8 View
Season 1 8 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought