In October 1989, a huge meteor shower destroyed most of the town of Smallville, Kansas. This event brought Jonathan (John Schneider) and Martha Kent (Annette O'Toole) what they always wanted, a son they named Clark. In 2001, their son is becoming a man (Tom Welling). He has two best friends, Pete Ross (Sam Jones III) and Chloe Sullivan (Allison Mack), and a crush on the hottest girl in school, Lana Lang (Kristin Kreuk), not to mention a budding friendship with future nemesis Lex Luthor (Michael Rosenbaum). But his parents have been hiding a secret from him. They found him inside of a spaceship when the meteor shower came. As he begins to develop his powers and discover more abilities that will soon transform him into Superman, Clark begins to take on his mantle as the Man of Steel.
  • Index of Smallville series download

  • Initial Release Date: 16 Oct,2001

  • Genre: Adventure,Drama,Romance,Sci-Fi

  • Stars: Tom Welling, Cassidy Freeman, Allison Mack, Erica Durance, Justin Hartley,

  • Director: Alfred Gough, Miles Millar

  • Country: Canada,United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 10 21 View
Season 9 21 View
Season 8 22 View
Season 7 20 View
Season 6 22 View
View all Seasons

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • Legacy: The True Story of the LA Lakers - NollyVerse
  • Tales of the Walking Dead - NollyVerse
  • The Knights of Castelcorvo - NollyVerse
  • Five Days at Memorial - NollyVerse
  • This Fool - NollyVerse