Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee's film, in 10 episodes.
  • Index of She's Gotta Have It series download

  • Initial Release Date: 23 Nov,2017

  • Genre: Comedy

  • Stars: DeWanda Wise, Anthony Ramos, Cleo Anthony, Lyriq Bent, Chyna Layne, Margot Bingham,

  • Director: Spike Lee

  • Country: United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 10 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought