The megalomaniacal supervillain M.O.D.O.K. has long pursued his dream of one day conquering the world. But after years of setbacks and failures fighting the Earths mightiest heroes, M.O.D.O.K. has run his evil organization A.I.M. into the ground. Ousted as A.I.M.s leader, while also dealing with his crumbling marriage and family life, the Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing is set to confront his greatest challenge yet: a midlife crisis!
  • Index of Marvel's M.O.D.O.K. series download

  • Initial Release Date: 21 May,2021

  • Genre: Action,Animation,Comedy,Crime,Thriller

  • Stars: Wendi McLendon-Covey, Ben Schwartz, Melissa Fumero, Patton Oswalt, Aimee Garcia,

  • Director: N/A

  • Country: United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 10 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought