After living a miserable life with her aunt, orphaned Jane Eyre is sent to Lowood, a residential school for children of limited means. Jane takes the advice of her friend and over many years takes her studies seriously, eventually advertising for a position as a governess. She obtains a position in the home of Edward Rochester, where his ward, Adele, has recently come to live. She soon realizes that there is something odd in the house and she regularly sees shadowy figures in windows or hears voices. No one will admit to their being anyone else in the house, however. As she and her new employers develop a deep affection for one another, the secret of the Rochester household threatens to keep them apart.
  • Index of Jane Eyre series download

  • Initial Release Date: 24 Sep,2006

  • Genre: Drama,Romance

  • Stars: Eglantine Rembauville Nicolle, Tim Goodman, Hester Odgers, Peter Ivatts, Christopher Wilkinson, Daniel Pirrie, Jacqueline Pilton, Stephen Tomlin, Beth Steel, Ned Irish, Jeanne Golding, Hugo Heathcote, Bethany Gill, Maisie Dimbleby, Claudia Coulter, Alisa Arnah, Dan Armour, Charlotte West Oram, Cosima Littlewood, Letty Butler, Stacey Sampson, Cara Horgan, Amy Steel, Ruth Wilson, Toby Stephens, Emma Lowndes, Rebekah Staton, Lorraine Ashbourne, Francesca Annis, Georgia King, Annabel Scholey, Aidan McArdle, Christopher Bowen, Sam Hoare, Arthur Cox, Tara Fitzgerald, Pam Ferris, Andrew Buchan, Christina Cole, Elsa Mollien, Georgie Henley,

  • Director: Susanna White

  • Country: United Kingdom,United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 4 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • The Terminal List - NollyVerse
  • Baymax! - NollyVerse
  • Man Vs Bee - NollyVerse
  • Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area - NollyVerse
  • So You Think You Can Dance - NollyVerse