A television series broken down into thirteen separate sixty-minute films from premiere horror writers and directors.
  • Index of Fear Itself series download

  • Initial Release Date: 05 Jun,2008

  • Genre: Horror

  • Stars: Shiri Appleby, Eric Balfour, Maggie Lawson, Russell Hornsby, Cynthia Watros, Clifton Collins Jr, Johnathon Schaech, Martin Donovan, Jeffrey Pierce, Molly Hagan, Josie Davis, Vondie Curtis Hall, Margherita Donato, Valerie White, Jesse Plemons, Doug Jones, Briana Evigan, Ashley Scott, Eric Roberts, Anna Kendrick, Zulay Henao, Wendell Pierce, Aaron Stanford, Marshall Bell, Paula Jai Parker, Colin Ferguson, Brandon Routh, Elisabeth Moss, Ethan Embry, James Roday Rodriguez,

  • Director: Brad Anderson, Darren Lynn Bousman

  • Country: Canada


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 13 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • The Terminal List - NollyVerse
  • Baymax! - NollyVerse
  • Man Vs Bee - NollyVerse
  • Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area - NollyVerse
  • So You Think You Can Dance - NollyVerse