Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
  • Index of Family Guy series download

  • Initial Release Date: 31 Jan,1999

  • Genre: Animation,Comedy

  • Stars: Seth MacFarlane, John G. Brennan, Phil LaMarr, Adam West, Ralph Garman, Lori Alan, Alec Sulkin, John Viener, Patrick Warburton, Danny Smith, Mike Henry, Mila Kunis, Seth Green, Alex Borstein, Wally Wingert,

  • Director: Seth MacFarlane, David Zuckerman

  • Country: United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 21 8 View
Season 20 20 View
Season 19 16 View
Season 18 20 View
Season 17 20 View
View all Seasons

0 thoughts

Leave a thought