Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.
  • Index of Falling Skies series download

  • Initial Release Date: 19 Jun,2011

  • Genre: Action,Adventure,Fantasy,Sci-Fi

  • Stars: Noah Wyle, Moon Bloodgood, Will Patton, Drew Roy, Connor Jessup,

  • Director: Robert Rodat

  • Country: Canada,United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 5 10 View
Season 4 12 View
Season 3 10 View
Season 2 10 View
Season 1 10 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • The Terminal List - NollyVerse
  • Baymax! - NollyVerse
  • Man Vs Bee - NollyVerse
  • Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area - NollyVerse
  • So You Think You Can Dance - NollyVerse