Fermanagh, Irish countryside, 1885. On her 23rd birthday, Beth, who lives on a remote farm with Billy Winters, her tyrannical stepfather, whom she can barely stand, prepares to flee from such a suffocating life with the help of the seductive Liam Ward, without being aware that her decision will unearth deeply buried secrets a long time ago.
  • Index of Death and Nightingales series download

  • Initial Release Date: 28 Nov,2018

  • Genre: Drama

  • Stars: Matthew Rhys, Ciaran Flynn, Ann Skelly, Mark Quigley, Michael McGeown, Sean Sloan, Eugene OHare, Michael Patrick, Aoibheann Mullan, Derek Dubery, Des McAleer, Valene Kane, Frankie McCafferty, Martin Mccann, Francis Magee, Jamie Dornan, Michael Smiley, Sean McGinley, Pip Torrens, Paul Kennedy, Conor MacNeill, Charlene McKenna, Brendan Quinn,

  • Director: Allan Cubitt

  • Country: United Kingdom


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 3 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • The Terminal List - NollyVerse
  • Baymax! - NollyVerse
  • Man Vs Bee - NollyVerse
  • Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area - NollyVerse
  • So You Think You Can Dance - NollyVerse