In a society controlled by a strictly-enforced curfew, when day becomes night, people from all walks of life compete in a dangerous and illegal street race to escape the curfew and begin a new, free life outside the city. During this hurried pursuit for freedom, alliances and friendships are both made and lost, as people risk it all to win the race.
  • Index of Curfew series download

  • Initial Release Date: 22 Feb,2019

  • Genre: Action,Crime,Drama,Sci-Fi,Thriller

  • Stars: Miranda Richardson, Guz Khan, Richard Riddell, Thaddea Graham, Emily Reid, Jason Thorpe, Danny Collins, Jessye Romeo, Ike Bennett, Elijah Rowen, Cadbury, Joss Carter, Fionn Cox Davies, Eleanor Scarlett Clarke, Rose Williams, Douglas Hodge, Sean Bean, Billy Zane, Adam Brody, Aimee Ffion Edwards, Phoebe Fox, Peter Sullivan, Harriet Walter, Malachi Kirby, Robert Glenister, Andi Osho, Clive Russell, Adrian Lester, Rosie Fellner, Adam Isdale,

  • Director: Colm McCarthy, Christopher Smith

  • Country: United Kingdom


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 8 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • Surviving Escobar - Alias JJ - NollyVerse
  • I Am Groot - NollyVerse
  • After The Verdict - NollyVerse
  • The Sandman - NollyVerse
  • All or Nothing: Arsenal - NollyVerse