The central premise of Being Human is that various types of supernatural beings exist alongside human beings, with varying degrees of menace; that three of these supernatural beings are opting to live amongst human beings rather than apart from them; and that these three characters are attempting (as much as is possible) to live ordinary human lives despite the pressures and dangers of their situations. They are constantly threatened with exposure or persecution, with pressure from other supernatural creatures, and with problems caused by their attempts to deal with their own natures.
  • Index of Being Human series download

  • Initial Release Date: 25 Jan,2009

  • Genre: Comedy,Drama,Fantasy

  • Stars: Jason Watkins, Colin Hoult, Toby Whithouse, Phil Davis, Ruari Mears, Steven Robertson, Kate Bracken, Damien Molony, Michael Socha, Annabel Scholey, Amy Manson, SinĂ©ad Keenan, Louis Mahoney,

  • Director: Philip John, Colin Teague, Daniel O'Hara

  • Country: United Kingdom


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 5 6 View
Season 4 8 View
Season 3 8 View
Season 2 8 View
Season 1 6 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought