The life of Anne Frank and her family from 1939 to 1945: pre-war fears, invasion of Netherlands by German troops, hiding in Amsterdam, deportation to the camps, return of Anne's father.
  • Index of Anne Frank: The Whole Story series download

  • Initial Release Date: 20 May,2001

  • Genre: Biography,Drama,War

  • Stars: Ben Kingsley, Brenda Blethyn, Lili Taylor, Hannah Taylor Gordon, Tatjana Blacher, Jean Luc Julien, Jessica Manley,

  • Director: Robert Dornhelm

  • Country: Czech Republic,United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 1 1 View

0 thoughts

Leave a thought

New Series

  • The Undeclared War - NollyVerse
  • The Terminal List - NollyVerse
  • Baymax! - NollyVerse
  • Man Vs Bee - NollyVerse
  • Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area - NollyVerse
  • So You Think You Can Dance - NollyVerse