The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple's help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.
  • Index of Agatha Christie's Marple series download

  • Initial Release Date: 17 Apr,2005

  • Genre: Crime,Drama,Mystery

  • Stars: Julia McKenzie,

  • Director: Charlie Palmer, Andy Wilson, John Strickland

  • Country: United Kingdom, United States


Seasons No. of Episodes Action
Season 6 3 View
Season 5 4 View
Season 4 4 View
Season 3 4 View
Season 2 4 View
View all Seasons

0 thoughts

Leave a thought